Suder Faculty & Staff

ELEMENTARY 1

Iliana Suarez

Teacher, room 112

isuarez5@cps.edu

Angelia Parker

Teaching Assistant, room 112

aparker62@cps.edu

Tamu Wright

Teacher, room 113

twright@cps.edu

Adriana Wellington

Teaching Assistant, room 113

awellington4@cps.edu

Venus McCullough

SECA, room 113

vlmccullough@cps.edu

Alli Bizon

Teacher,  room 114

class website 

abizon2@cps.edu

Jennefa Krupinski

Teaching Assistant, room 114

jkrupinski@cps.edu

Rachael Jacobson

Teacher, room 119

rcjacobson@cps.edu

Christian Campos

Teaching Assistant, room 119

cbcampos@cps.edu

Alyssa Graham

SECA, room 119

​algraham2@cps.edu

Melissa Vozar

Teacher, room 121

mavozar@cps.edu

TBD

Teaching Assistant, room 121

Nicholas Wozniak

SECA, room 121

njwozniak@cps.edu

Katie Osgood

Learning Specialist, room 109

keosgood@cps.edu

Please reload

© 2019 by Suder Montessori Magnet Elementary School

2022 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL  60612  Phone: (773) 534-7685  Fax: (773) 534-7933

CPS Non-Discrimination Statement: cps.edu/nondiscrimination