Suder Faculty & Staff

ELEMENTARY 2

Melissa Georgiou

Teacher, room 208

mageorgiou@cps.edu

Johanna Kenney

Teaching Assistant, room 208

jkenney2@cps.edu

Irie Buchanan

SECA, room 208

iabuchanan@cps.edu

Yvonne Mitchell

SECA, room 208

yvmitchell@cps.edu

Adrienne Thomas

Teacher, room 209

anthomas16@cps.edu

Irene Barrera

Teaching Assistant, room 209

ibarrera9@cps.edu

Karen Jones

Teacher, room 211

kmjones34@cps.edu

Aaron Duncan

Teacher Assistant, room 211

acduncan1@cps.edu

Ronda Tankson

SECA, room 211

rtankson@cps.edu

Tammy Hankton

SECA, room 211

rtankson@cps.edu

Trixie Kelleghan

Learning Specialist, room 203

tmkelleghan@cps.edu

Please reload

© 2019 by Suder Montessori Magnet Elementary School

2022 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL  60612  Phone: (773) 534-7685  Fax: (773) 534-7933

CPS Non-Discrimination Statement: cps.edu/nondiscrimination