Suder Faculty & Staff

ELEMENTARY 2

Adrienne Thomas

Teacher, room 204

anthomas16@cps.edu

Irene Barrera

Teaching Assistant, room 204

ibarrera9@cps.edu

Phyllis Prude

SECA, room 204

plprude@cps.edu

Ruth Andrade

SECA, room 204

randrade11@cps.edu

Lori Bloom

Teacher, room 208

lmbloom@cps.edu

Hawanna McDonald

Teaching Assistant, room 208

hamcdonald@cps.edu

Amanda Arnold

SECA, room 208

agarnold@cps.edu

Kate Kindleberger

Teacher, room 206

kkindleberg@cps.edu

Tonisha Muhammad

Teaching Assistant, room 206

Karen Jones

Teacher, room 211

kmjones34@cps.edu

Aaron Duncan

Teacher Assistant, room 211

acduncan1@cps.edu

Alyssa Graham

SECA, room 211

algraham2@cps.edu

Ronda Tankson

SECA, room 211

rtankson@cps.edu

Tony Gianneschi

Learning Specialist, room 203

agianneschi1@cps.edu

Daniel Lynch

Learning Specialist, room 209

dglynch@cps.edu

Please reload

© 2019 by Suder Montessori Magnet Elementary School

2022 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL  60612  Phone: (773) 534-7685  Fax: (773) 534-7933

CPS Non-Discrimination Statement: cps.edu/nondiscrimination