Suder Faculty & Staff

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Marilyn Chapman

Diverse Learner Instructor & Case Manager, room 123

mrbartley@cps.edu

Celine Guerrero

ctguerrero@cps.edu

Brittny Bouye

Teaching Assistant, Room 101

Stephanie Essling

Teacher, room 102

smessling@cps.edu

Angelica Castillo

Teaching Assistant, room 102

acastillo1@cps.edu

Caitlin Reusche

Teacher, room 103

creusche1@cps.edu

Leticia Boddie

Teaching Assistant, room 103

lboddie@cps.edu

Ginger Beene

Teacher, room 104

gbeene@cps.edu

Tiffany Robinson

Teacher Assistant, room 104

trobinson78@cps.edu

Rossalin Ketnet

Teacher, room 106

rketnet@cps.edu

Hawanna McDonald

Teacher Assistant, room 106

hamcdonald@cps.edu

Brittany Ball

Teacher, room 105

bmball@cps.edu

Sonnia Fuentes Santana

Teacher Assistant, room 106

ssfuentessantana@cps.edu

Please reload

© 2019 by Suder Montessori Magnet Elementary School

2022 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL  60612  Phone: (773) 534-7685  Fax: (773) 534-7933

CPS Non-Discrimination Statement: cps.edu/nondiscrimination