Suder Faculty & Staff

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Marypat Robertson

Learning Specialist, room 219

mrobertson1@cps.edu

Bobby Plonka

Humanities Teacher, room 219

rhplonka@cps.edu

Kate Kindleberger

Math Teacher, room 221

kkindleberg@cps.edu

Mitchel Meighen

Science Teacher, room 225

msmeighen@cps.edu

Anthony Gianneschi

Learning Specialist, room 216

agianneschi1@cps.edu

Tonisha Muhammad

Teacher Assistant

tmuhammad@cps.edu

Amanda Arnold

SECA

agarnold@cps.edu

Salawana Jones

SECA

sjones170@cps.edu

Ruth Andrade

SECA

randrade11@cps.edu

Phyllis Prude

SECA

plprude@cps.edu

Please reload

© 2019 by Suder Montessori Magnet Elementary School

2022 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL  60612  Phone: (773) 534-7685  Fax: (773) 534-7933

CPS Non-Discrimination Statement: cps.edu/nondiscrimination